Slayer - Still Reigning

Slayer "Still Reigning" DVD

Label: American
Released: 2004
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


"Reign in Blood" live:
1. Angel Of Death
2. Piece By Piece
3. Necrophobic
4. Altar Of Sacrifice
5. Jesus Saves
6. Criminally Insane
7. Reborn
8. Epidemic
9. Postmortem
10. Raining Blood

11. War Ensemble
12. Hallowed Point
13. Necrophiliac
14. Mandatory Suicide
15. Spill The Blood
16. South Of Heaven

Interview with Slayer

Length: 01:30:07


Slayer live in 2004! Featuring the historic complete performance of the album "Reign in Blood" plus six other classic Slayer songs. Bonus feature: Slayer in their own words.

NB! This DVD is in NTSC format. Official Argentinian version.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.