Exodus - Shovel Headed Tour Machine

Exodus "Shovel Headed Tour Machine" 2DVD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2010
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


DVD: Live at Wacken 2008
1. Bonded By Blood
2. Iconoclasm
3. Funeral Hymn
4. A Lesson In Violence
5. Children Of A Worthless God
6. Piranha
7. Deathamphetamine
8. Blacklist
9. War Is My Shepherd
10. Strike Of The Beast
11. Shovel Headed Kill Machine

Bonus DVD:
- "Assorted Atrocities" documentary
- deleted scenes
- rare live performances
- music videos
- vintage interview from 1986
- trailers
- photo gallery (over 350 photos!)

Length: 04:20:00


Exodus, hailing from the once so mighy Bay Area has taped their Wacken Show 2008, put together some kick ass material from behind the scenes, on the road, backstage and on stage, added some of their best videos ever made as well as a classic interview from 1985 and called this amazing package “Shovel Headed Tour Machine (Live At Wacken And Other Assorted Atrocities)” which is going to mark another milestone in the career of thrash metal bulldozer Exodus!

Format: 16:9 PAL


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.