Cult Of Luna - Fire Was Born

Cult Of Luna "Fire Was Born" DVD

Label: Earache
Released: 2009
Style: Sludge/Progressive/Post-Hardcore
Country: Sweden


Live At The Scala, London, July 1st 2008
1. Following Betulas
2. Owlwood
3. Ghost Trail
4. Leave Me Here
5. Österbotten
6. Finland
7. Adrift
8. Eternal Kingdom
9. Echoes
10. Dark City, Dead Man

- 30 minute interview

Promo videos:
- The Watchtower
- Leave Me Here
- Back To Chapel Town

Length: 02:00:00


"Fire Was Born" features an 1 hour 30 minute special set filmed in London in July 2008, with an extended set performance with two drummers. The DVD also includes a 30 minute interview and all three of the band’s promo videos.

The DVD is region free NTSC.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.