Caravan - The Ultimate Anthology

Caravan "The Ultimate Anthology" DVD

Label: Ragnarock Ltd.
Released: 2004
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Nine Feet Underground
2. For Richard
3. Caravan Medley
4. Nightmare
5. All The Way
6. A Very Smelly Little Oik
7. If I Could Do It Again...
8. Liar

Bonus tracks
9. Magic Man
10. Place Of My Own
11. Golf Girl

Length: 01:22:00


A DVD compilation which brings together songs from three concerts from earlier Caravan DVD-s. The set gives a well-balanced selection from the whole Caravan discography, with the emphasis on their classic 70´s era.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.