Running Wild - Final Jolly Roger

Running Wild "Final Jolly Roger" Digipak DVD

Label: Golden Core
Released: 2011
Style: Heavy/Power/Speed Metal
Country: Germany


DVD: Live at Wacken Open Air 2009
1. Intro
2. Port Royal
3. Bad To The Bone
4. Riding The Storm
5. Soulless
6. Prisoner Of Our Time
7. Black Hand Inn
8. Gates Of Purgatory
9. Battle Of Waterloo
10. Der Kaltverformer
11. Raging Fire
12. Whirlwind
13. Tortuga Bay
14. Branded And Exiled
15. Raise Your Fist
16. Conquistadores
17. Under Jolly Roger

Length: 01:30:00


German power metallers Running Wild played their farewell show at the 2009 edition of Wacken Open Air festival, which was held July 30-August 1, 2009 in Wacken, Germany. The band´s "best-of" performance was filmed and recorded for both CD and DVD releases.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.