Dream Theater - Chaos In Motion 2007-2008 (Deluxe Ed.)

Dream Theater "Chaos In Motion 2007-2008 (Deluxe Ed.)" Digipak 2DVD/3CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2008
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: USA


DVD 1: 180 minutes of live concert footage
1. Intro/Also Sprach Zarathustra
2. Constant Motion
3. Panic Attack
4. Blind Faith
5. Surrounded
6. The Dark Eternal Night
7. Keyboard Solo
8. Lines In The Sand
9. Scarred
10. Forsaken
11. The Ministry of Lost Souls
12. Take The Time
13. In The Presence of Enemies
14. Shmedley Willcox:
I - Trial Of Tears
II - Finally Free
III - Learning To live
IV - In The Name Of God
V - Octavarium

DVD 2:
- "Behind The Chaos On The Road" Documentary

- Promo Videos:
1. Constant Motion
2. Forsaken
3. Forsaken (In Studio)
4. The Dark Eternal Night (In Studio)

- Live Screen Projection Films:
1. The Dark Eternal Night (N.A.D.S)
2. The Ministry Of Lost Souls
3. In The Presence Of Enemies Pt. 2

CD 1
CD 2
CD 3

Length: 05:30:00


Dream Theater´s "Chaos In Motion World Tour" kicked off June 3rd, 2007 in Milan Italy and ended on June 4th 2008 in San Juan, Puerto Rico. "Chaos In Motion 2007-2008" captures it all. Legendary drummer Mike Portnoy has assembled over 3 hours of live performances spanning the globe. Complete with a behind the scenes documentary, live screen projection films, music videos and a never before seen photo gallery, Dream Theater bring their fans the ultimate tour souvenir.

Limited deluxe "Collector´s Edition".

Format: NTSC


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.