Incubus - HQ Live

Incubus "HQ Live" DVD/CD

Label: Sony
Released: 2012
Style: Alternative Hard Rock
Country: USA


1. Wish You Were Here
2. Circles
3. Consequence
4. 11am
5. Promises, Promises
6. Anna Molly
7. Rogues
8. Isadore
9. Just A Phase
10. Glass
11. In The Company Of Wolves
12. Nice to Know You
13. I Miss You
14. Pantomime
15. Megalomaniac
16. Blood On The Ground
17. Nowhere Fast
18. Adolescents
19. If Not Now, When?

1. Intro
2. Nice To Know You
3. Circles
4. Wish You Were Here
5. Privilege
6. The Warmth
7. Stellar
8. Drive
9. Megalomaniac
10. Just A Phase
11. Anna Molly
12. Promises, Promises
13. Love Hurts
14. Pardon Me
15. If Not Now, When?
16. Adolescents

Length: 130 min.


In the summer 2011, Incubus collaborated with Sony Music for Incubus HQ Live, a participatory media exhibit and real-time documentary that allowed unprecedented fan access and interaction with the band as they prepared for the release of their seventh studio album "If Not Now, When?".

Each night, Incubus performed a fan created set-list, starting with their earliest material and culminating on the last night with a performance of the new album in its entirety.

Due to overwhelming fan demand, a DVD/CD set containing performances, interviews with the band members, archival footage and candid footage from over the course of Incubus HQ Live has been released.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.