Amorphis "Forging the Land of Thousand Lakes" 2DVD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2010
Style Melodic Metal
Country Soome
Price: 12.99 EUR


DVD 1: Live in Oulu 2009
1. Silver Bride
2. Sampo
3. Towards And Against
4. The Castaway
5. Smithereens / The Smoke
6. Majestic Beast
7. Alone
8. Silent Waters
9. Divinity
10. Elegy Medley
11. From The Heaven Of My Heart
12. Sky Is Mine
13. Magic And Mayhem / Black Winter Day
14. Sign From The Northside
15. House Of Sleep
16. My Kantele

DVD 2: Summer Breeze Open Air 2009
1. Leaves Scar
2. Towards And Against
3. From The Heaven Of My Heart
4. Against Widows
5. The Castaway
6. Sampo
7. Silver Bride
8. Alone
9. The Smoke
10. My Kantele
11. House Of Sleep
12. Magic And Mayhem

Bonus material:
- Tales From the 20 Years (documentary)
- Photo gallery
- Video clips:


More from the same artist
Amorphis 'Am Universum'
"Am Universum"
6.99 EUR
Amorphis 'Circle'
12.99 EUR
Amorphis 'Circle Bird'
"Circle Bird"
Embleem / Patch
3.99 EUR
Amorphis 'Eclipse'
9.99 EUR
Amorphis 'Elegy'
12.99 EUR
Amorphis 'Elegy'
24.99 EUR
Amorphis 'Privilege Of Evil'
"Privilege Of Evil"
15.99 EUR
Amorphis 'Under the Red Cloud'
"Under the Red Cloud"
Girlie Tanktop
19.99 EUR
Amorphis 'Under the Red Cloud'
"Under the Red Cloud"
Gatefold 2LP
24.99 EUR
Amorphis 'Under the Red Cloud (Ltd.)'
"Under the Red Cloud (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
18.99 EUR
Amorphis 'Under the Red Cloud (Tour Edition)'
"Under the Red Cloud (Tour Edition)"
Digipak 2CD
14.99 EUR

The first-ever live DVD from Amorphis, celebrating the band´s 20th anniversary. The 2-DVD boasts two live sets filled with fan faves and rare material – the first one taped in Oulu, Finland and the second one at Summer Breeze Open Air 2009. An exhaustive documentary on the past 20 years of Amorphis (featuring many former members) completes this extraordinary release.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.