Jane´s Addiction - Live in NYC

Jane´s Addiction "Live in NYC" DVD

Label: UMe
Released: 2013
Style: Alternative Rock/Metal
Country: USA


1. Whores
2. Ain´t No Right
3. Just Because
4. Ted, Just Admit It...
5. Been Caught Stealing
6. Irresistible Force (Met The Immovable Object)
7. Up the Beach
8. Ocean Size
9. Three Days
10. Mountain Song
11. Stop!
12. Encore: Jane Says



Jane´s Addiction has always thrown provocative and extravagant parties, mixing a fierce musicality and streetwise lyrics with a theatrical flair. Filmed at New York City´s Terminal 5 on July 25, 2011 and captured in Dolby TrueHD-5.1 Surround Sound, DTS Stereo and Dolby Stereo, "Live in NYC" encapsulates the true essence of Jane´s Addiction in concert, mixing music with performance art.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.