Flying Colors "Live in Europe" Digipak DVD
Label Mascot
Release date 2013
Style Hard Rock
Country USA
Price: 15.99 EUR


1. Blue Ocean
2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
3. Love is What IĀ“m Waiting for
4. CanĀ“t Find a Way (Endochine / Casey McPherson)
5. The Storm
6. Odyssey (Dixie Dregs)
7. Forever in a Daze
8. Halleluja (Lenord Cohen)
9. Better Than Walking Away
10. Kayla
11. Fool in My Heart
12. Spur of the Moment (Dave LaRue)
13. Repentance (Dream Theater)
14. June (SpockĀ“s Beard)
15. All Falls Down
16. Everything Changes
17. Infinite Fire


More from the same artist
Flying Colors 'Second Nature'
"Second Nature"
Digipak CD
14.99 EUR

Flying Colors is an American supergroup composed of Mike Portnoy, Dave LaRue, Casey McPherson, Neal Morse and Steve Morse.

"Live in Europe" is the definitive Flying Colors live experience, capturing the band on September 20th, 2012 at the 013 venue in Tilburg, Holland. Uncompromising, uncompressed stereo and 5.1 surround audio. Includes a documentary.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.