Nightwish - Showtime Storytime

Nightwish "Showtime Storytime" 2DVD

Label: Scene Nation OY
Released: 2013
Style: Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Finland


1. Dark Chest of Wonders
2. Wish I Had an Angel
3. She Is My Sin
4. Ghost River
5. Ever Dream
6. Storytime
7. I Want My Tears Back
8. Nemo
9. Last of the Wilds
10. Bless the Child
11. Romanticide
12. Amaranth
13. Ghost Love Score
14. Song of Myself
15. Last Ride of the Day
16. Outro (Imaginaerum)



The complete Wacken 2013 show with Floor Jansen on the mic. On two live DVD-s. Also including brand new Nightwish documentary movie.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.