Hackett, Steve - Genesis Revisited: Live at Hammersmith

Hackett, Steve "Genesis Revisited: Live at Hammersmith" 2DVD/3CD Box-set

Label: InsideOut
Released: 2013
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1:
1. Watcher of the Skies
2. The Chamber of 32 Doors
3. Dancing with the Moonlit Knight
4. Fly on a Windshield
5. Broadway Melody of 1974
6. The Lamia
7. The Musical Box
8. Shadow of the Hierophant
9. Blood on the Rooftops

CD 2:
1. Unquiet Slumbers for the Sleepers
2. In That Quiet Earth
3. Afterglow
4. I Know What I Like
5. Dance on a Volcano
6. Entangled
7. Eleventh Earl of Mar
8. Supper´s Ready

CD 3:
1. Firth of Fifth
2. Los Endos

DVD 1 - Full live show
DVD 2 - Behind the scenes featurette



A unique treat for music fans worldwide, Steve Hackett´s critically acclaimed live production "Genesis Revisited" has so far triumphed all over the world and is still going strong - on May 10th it celebrated its success at a sold out London´s Hammersmith Apollo with an ecstatic audience. "Genesis Revisited - Live at Hammersmith" - a unique performance with guests including Nik Kershaw, John Wetton, Jakko Jakszyk, Steve Rothery and Amanda Lehmann.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.