RPWL - A Show Beyond Man and Time

RPWL "A Show Beyond Man and Time" Digipak DVD

Label: Metal Mind
Released: 2013
Style: Art/Progressive Rock
Country: Germany


1. Transformed
2. We Are What We Are (The Keeper)
3. Beyond Man and Time (The Blind)
4. Unchain the Earth (The Scientist)
5. The Ugliest Man (The Ugly)
6. The Road of Creation (The Creator)
7. Somewhere in Between (The Dream of Saying Yes)
8. The Shadow
9. The Wise in the Desert
10. The Fisherman
11. The Noon
12. Roses

- Interview with Yogi Lang and Kalle Wallner (video)
- The Band’s Commentary (audio track)
- Photo gallery
- Desktop images
- Discography



Ühe Saksamaa edukama ja tuntuma prog/art-rock bändi vaatemänguline kontsert-DVD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.