CD \ E
Edguy "Space Police - Defenders of the Crown (Ltd.)" Digibook 2CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2014
Style Power Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 18.99 EUR


1. Sabre & Torch
2. Space Police
3. Defenders of the Crown
4. Love Tyger
5. The Realms of Baba Yaga
6. Rock Me Amadeus (Falco cover)
7. Do Me Like a Caveman
8. Shadow Eaters
9. Alone in Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer

Bonus CD:
1. England
2. Aychim in Hysteria
3. Space Police (progressive version)
4. Space Police (instrumental version)
5. Love Tyger (instrumental version)
6. Defenders of the Crown (instrumental version)
7. Do Me Like a Caveman (instrumental version)

Length: 54:15 + bonus

More from the same artist
Edguy 'Monuments'
Digibook 2CD/DVD
17.99 EUR
Edguy 'Rocket Ride (Ltd.)'
"Rocket Ride (Ltd.)"
Digibook CD
13.99 EUR
Edguy 'Space Police - Defenders of the Crown'
"Space Police - Defenders of the Crown"
14.99 EUR

The new album from Edguy, the band led by charismatic Tobias Sammet (also known from Avantasia). Edguy┬┤s brand of power metal stays fresh by combining some symphonic, folk and hard rock sounds together.

Limited 2CD digibook.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.