Epica - The Quantum Enigma

Epica "The Quantum Enigma" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2014
Style: Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Holland


1. Originem
2. The Second Stone
3. The Essence of Silence
4. Victims of Contingency
5. Sense Without Sanity - The Impervious Code
6. Unchain Utopia
7. The Fifth Guardian - Interlude
8. Chemical Insomnia
9. Reverence - Living in the Heart
10. Omen - The Ghoulish Malady
11. Canvas of Life
12. Natural Corruption
13. The Quantum Enigma - Kingdom of Heaven Part II

Length: 01:09:27


EPICA proudly unveil the next stage of their ongoing musical evolution - "The Quantum Enigma", their sixth full-length album. The album sounds larger than life, mixing devilishly sharp guitars, angelic choruses, evocative synthesizers, mindboggling drum work, and of course, another soaring vocal performance from Simone Simons.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.