Elias Hulk - Unchained

Elias Hulk "Unchained" Slipcase CD

Label: BGO
Released: 1970/2007
Style: Progressive Rock
Country: United Kingdom


1. Anthology Of Dreams
2. Nightmare
3. Been Around Too Long
4. Yesterday´s Trip
5. We Can Fly
6. Free
7. Delhi Blues
8. Ain´t Got You



ELIAS HULK was a Prog band originating from Bournermouth, England. They released their debut studio album "Unchained" in 1971 - a heavy blues-rock & Krautrock inspired session that did well mostly in Germany at the time.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.