Engel - Raven Kings

Engel "Raven Kings" CD

Label: Gain
Released: 2014
Style: Industrial/Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Salvation
2. Your Shadow Haunts You
3. Denial
4. Fading Light
5. My Dark Path
6. I Am the Answer
7. When the Earth Burns
8. End of Days
9. Sanctuary
10. Broken Pieces
11. Hollow Soul



A piece of heaven for any friend of modern, hard-hitting metal. "Raven Kings" is Engel´s fourth full-length.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.