Ensiferum - One Man Army

Ensiferum "One Man Army" CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2015
Style: Folk/Viking Metal
Country: Finland


1. March of War
2. Axe of Judgment
3. Heathen Horde
4. One Man Army
5. Burden of the Fallen
6. Warrior without a War
7. Cry for the Earth Bounds
8. Two of Spades
9. My Ancestor´s Blood
10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
11. Neito Pohjolan



The new album from Finnish viking-metallers Ensiferum.

Regular CD-edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.