Enforcer - From Beyond

Enforcer "From Beyond" Digipak CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2015
Style: Heavy/Speed Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Destroyer
2. Undying Evil
3. From Beyond
4. One with Fire
5. Below the Slumber
6. Hungry They Will Come
7. The Banshee
8. Farewell
9. Hell Will Follow
10. Mask of Red Death

Length: 42:40


ENFORCER have established themselves as the leaders of the new generation metal bands: devoted to the roots of real metal in any conceivable way, weather its spirit, sound or authenticity.

Limited first press digipak.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.