Entombed - Unreal Estate

Entombed "Unreal Estate" Digipak CD

Label: Threeman
Released: 2005
Style: Death´n´Roll
Country: Sweden


1. DCLXVI/Intermission
2. Chief Rebel Angel
3. Say It in Slugs
4. It Is Later Than You Think
5. Returning to Madness
6. Mental Twin
7. Night of the Vampire
8. Unreal Estate
9. In the Flesh
10. Something Out of Nothing
11. Left Hand Path

Length: 38:35


One of the strangest events in metal history sees audio documention on "Unreal Estate". In 2002, Entombed did a series of performances at the Royal Opera House in Stockholm, Sweden, along with the Royal Ballet performing behind them.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.