Entombed A.D. - Dead Dawn

Entombed A.D. "Dead Dawn" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2016
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Midas In Reverse
2. Dead Dawn
3. Down To Mars To Ride
4. As The World Fell
5. Total Death
6. The Winner Has Lost
7. Silent Assassin
8. Hubris Fall
9. Black Survival
10. Not What It Seems



The second album from L-G Petrov and his Entombed A.D. Compared to “Back To The Front” in 2014, “Dead Dawn” sounds way more aggressive and focused, plus also striking with artwork by Watain´s Erik Danielsson.

Regular CD edition.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.