CD \ E
Ellis "Why Not?" CD
Label Esoteric Recordings
Release date 1973/2014
Style Classic Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 7.99 EUR


1. Goodbye Boredom
2. Opus 17 3/4
3. Future Passed
4. Loud & Lazy Love Songs
5. Open Road
6. All Before
7. Leaving In The Morning
8. Mighty Mystic Lady
9. We Need The Money Too
10. Gyrupp


A new CD release of the classic 1973 album “Why Not?” by the British rock outfit ELLIS.

The album been remastered from the original Epic master tapes and features a booklet that restores the original album artwork and includes a new essay.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.