CD \ E
Equilibrium "Armageddon (Ltd.)" Digipak 2CD
Label Nuclear Blast
Release date 2016
Style Epic Folk/Viking Metal
Country Saksamaa
Price: 18.99 EUR


1. Sehnsucht
2. Erwachen
3. Katharsis
4. Heimat
5. Born to Be Epic
6. Zum Horizont
7. Rise Again
8. Prey
9. Helden
10. Koyaaniskatsi
11. Eternal Destination

Lisa-CD: albumi instrumentaalversioon


Melodic Metal, powerful yet playful, heavy but emotional, inspired but independent. Smartly crossing genre borders and diving into ingeniously brave experiments of an exotic nature.

Limited edition Digipak 2CD.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.