Evocation - The Shadow Archetype (Ltd.)

Evocation "The Shadow Archetype (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2017
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Into Ruins
2. Condemned to the Grave
3. Modus Operandi
4. Children of Stone
5. The Coroner
6. The Shadow Archetype
7. Blind Obedience
8. Survival of the Sickest
9. Sulphur and Blood
10. Imperium Fall
11. Dark Day Sunrise

Length: 38:02


Melodic Death Metal from Sweden done right!

Limited first press in Digipak format. Includes a beer coaster.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.