Exodus - Tempo Of The Damned

Exodus "Tempo Of The Damned" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2004
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Scar Spangled Banner
2. War is My Shepherd
3. Blacklist
4. Shroud of Urine
5. Forward March
6. Culling the Herd
7. Sealed With A Fist
8. Throwing Down
9. Impaler
10. Tempo of the Damned

Length: 54:26


EXODUS, the legitimate founders of Bay Area Thrash Metal, erupted with their album ‘Tempo of the Damned’.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.