Execration - Return To The Void

Execration "Return To The Void" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2017
Style: Death Metal
Country: Norway


1. Eternal Recurrence
2. Hammers of Vulcan
3. Nekrocosm
4. Cephalic Transmissions
5. Blood Moon Eclipse
6. Unicursal Horrorscope
7. Through the Oculus
8. Return to the Void
9. Det uransakelige dyp

Length: 42 min.


Hailing from Norway, long standing death-metallers Execration are back with their latest offering "Return to the Void", which is nothing short of pure intensity and aggression.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.