Europe - Walk The Earth (Special Edition)

Europe "Walk The Earth (Special Edition)" Mediabook CD/DVD

Label: Silver Lining Music
Released: 2017
Style: Hard Rock/Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Walk the Earth
2. The Siege
3. Kingdom United
4. Pictures
5. Election Day
6. Wolves
7. GTO
8. Haze
9. Whenever You´re Ready
10. Turn to Dust

Special Edition Bonus DVD:
- Europe At Abbey Road



The eleventh studio album by the Swedish hard rock band Europe.

Special Edition Mediabook CD/DVD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.