Enshrined - Derevelation

Enshrined "Derevelation" CD

Label: Unexploded
Released: 2006
Style: Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Parasite
2. Fall From Grace
3. Angel Inhaled Red
4. Repentwhore
5. Trinity Finite
6. Salvation In Suffering
7. Maddening Contemplation
8. Bringer Of Sins
9. Twofaced Demon
10. Dead Heart Seed
11. Carnal Visions



Rootsi kooli death-metal, milles tunda ka mõningaid black-metali mõjutusi.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.