Edenshade - The Lesson Betrayed

Edenshade "The Lesson Betrayed" CD

Label: My Kingdom
Released: 2006
Style: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Italy


1. Tmêsis
2. That Blind
3. They Drop
4. The Lesson Betrayed
5. Contemplate
6. Trust In Me
7. As Water
8. Insect
9. Day Zer0

Length: 42:39


A fascinating intersection of styles, Edenshade links melodic death metal with the avantgarde tech-death (Death, Cynic) as well as incorporating modern prog-metal elements.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.