Elis - Griefshire (Ltd.)

Elis "Griefshire (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2006
Style: Gothic Metal
Country: Liechtenstein


1. Tales from Heaven or Hell
2. Die Stadt
3. Show Me the Way
4. Brothers
5. Seit Dem Anbeginn Der Zeit
6. Remember the Promise
7. Phoenix from the Ashes
8. How Long
9. Innocent Hearts
10. Forgotten Love
11. The Burning
12. A New Decade

Bonus track:
13. Heaven And Hell (Black Sabbath´s cover)

Length: 52:34


The third full-length album from this Liechtenstein gothic metal pride, released in 2006. The limited edition digipak comes with a bonus cover song of Black Sabbath´s "Heaven And Hell".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.