Earthtone9 - Off Kilter Enhancement

Earthtone9 "Off Kilter Enhancement" CD

Label: Copro
Released: 1999
Style: Alternative Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Grind and click
2. Zechariah rush (uru shalom har meggidon)
3. Off kilter
4. 0..0..0..
5. I nagual eye
6. Enertia 65800
7. Möe=ra (t-talk)
8. Sepentine placement
9. Nameless (the 4th and the 10th)
10. Simon says



An alternative metal band hailing from Nottingham, UK. Earthtone9´s harsh metal sound is inspired by Helmet and Neurosis, mixed with softer textured moments, with Tool-esque dynamics and arrangements.

The second studio album.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.