Exodus - Bonded By Blood

Exodus "Bonded By Blood" CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 1985/2010
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. Bonded By Blood
2. Exodus
3. And Then There Were None
4. A Lesson In Violence
5. Metal Command
6. Piranha
7. No Love
8. Deliver Us To Evil
9. Strike Of The Beast

Bonus tracks:
10. And Then There Were None (live)
11. A Lesson in Violence (live)

Length: 40:55 + bonus


This is the basic fundementals of thrash right here on this CD. Hands down possibly the best thrash metal album ever made!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.