End, The - Elementary

End, The "Elementary" Digipak CD

Label: Relapse
Released: 2007
Style: Technical Death Metal/Post-Grindcore
Country: Canada


1. Dangerous
2. The Never Ever Aftermath
3. Animals
4. The Moth and I
5. Throwing Stones
6. My Abyss
7. Awake?
8. A Fell Wind
9. In Distress
10. And Always...

Length: 51:04


The End build their striking abilities and unique vision to astonishing new heights on its second album "Elementary".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.