Endura - Elder Signs

Endura "Elder Signs" 2CD

Label: Red Stream
Released: 1999
Style: Dark Ambient
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1: "Dreams Of Dark Waters" (1994)
1. Dreams Of Dark Waters
2. Intra-Uterine Sabbat
3. Colours
4. Rlych Awakens
5. Stelluris
6. Black Eidolon
7. Dance Of Qulielfi
8. The Frozen Moon
9. Varuna
10. Twilyte Language
11. Nailed To The Cross Of Pluto

12. Bio Mechanical Soul Journey
13. Total Control
14. The Last Pylon
15. The Call Of The First Aethyr

CD 2: "The Dark Is Light Enough" (1996)
1. The Stars Are Right
2. Nevers Gift
3. Listen To Wolves
4. Ubbo-Sathla
5. He Knows The Gate
6. Nu Silence Rite
7. In The Sea My Lord Lieth
8. When I Was Dead
9. The Dark Is Light Enough

10. The Fall Of Amor
11. The Sun Behind The Sun
12. The Bull & The East Wind Blowing
13. Child Of Fire
14. Back In Black
15. Stay Not The Tides



Endvra are electronic soundscape alchemists combining synthesizers with (un)healthy doses of Aleister Crowley, H.P. Lovecraft and psychedelic chemical drugs. The band effectively mixes elements of ambient music with tribal rhythms, chants, moans, and creepy sounds effects.

Two early albums - "Dreams Of Dark Waters" (1994) and "The Dark Is Light Enough" (1996) - re-released as one double-disc unit. Includes rare, exclusive bonus material documenting the early years of Endura.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.