Emperor - In The Nightside Eclipse

Emperor "In The Nightside Eclipse" Digisleeve CD

Label: Candlelight
Released: 1994/2017
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Into The Infinity Of Thoughts
2. The Burning Shadows Of Silence
3. Cosmic Keys To My Creation And Times
4. Beyond The Great Vast Forset
5. Towards The Pantheon
6. The Majesty Of The Nightsky
7. I Am The Black Wizards
8. Inno A Satana

Bonus - "As The Shadows Rise" EP:
9. The Ancient Queen
10. Witches Sabbath
11. Lord Of The Storms

Length: 48:29 + bonus


This music is absolutely amazing. Every member coruscates with unmistakable talent and heart. It´s unbelievable how perfect and adequate everything on this album meshes.

2017 CD reissue.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.