Enslaved - Blodhemn

Enslaved "Blodhemn" CD

Label: Osmose
Released: 1998
Style: Progressive Viking/Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Intro. "Audhumla: Birth of the Worlds"
2. I Lenker Til Ragnarok
3. Urtical Gods
4. Ansuz Astral
5. Nidingaslakt
6. Eit Auga Til Mimir
7. Blodhemn
8. Brisinghamen
9. Suttungs Mjod / Perkulator (outro)

Length: 39:48


"Blodhemn" is often considered as the connecting album of Enslaved´s old and new eras. The raging fury is here companioned with psychedelic electronics and ultracrisp sound of Abyss studio!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.