Enslaved - Below The Lights

Enslaved "Below The Lights" CD

Label: Osmose
Released: 2003
Style: Progressive Black/Viking Metal
Country: Norway


1. As Fire Swept Clean the Earth
2. The Dead Stare
3. The Crossing
4. Queen of Night
5. Havenless
6. Ridicule Swarm
7. A Darker Place

Length: 46:16


"BELOW THE LIGHTS" is a journey downwards, into darkness. Melodic, epic, roaring, pitch black, addictive and full of energy this is an album of sheer brilliance.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.