CD \ E
Ensiferum "Victory Songs" CD
Label Spinefarm
Release date 2007
Style Viking/Folk Metal
Country Soome
Price: 6.99 EUR


1. Ad Victoriam
2. Blood Is the Price of Glory
3. Deathbringer from the Sky
4. Ahti
5. One More Magic Potion
6. Wanderer
7. Raised by the Sword
8. The New Dawn
9. Victory Song

Length: 49:56

More from the same artist
Ensiferum 'Ensiferum'
6.99 EUR
Ensiferum 'One Man Army'
"One Man Army"
13.99 EUR
Ensiferum 'Skull'
Embleem / Patch
3.99 EUR
Ensiferum 'Sword & Axe'
"Sword & Axe"
17.99 EUR
Ensiferum 'Two Paths'
"Two Paths"
Gatefold LP (Black)
18.99 EUR

A catchy combination of viking and folk metal with some black, thrash and even power metal influences. Ensiferum uses traditional Finnish folk instruments such as bagpipes, kantele, nyckelharpa and bodhrans in addition to the traditional metal arsenal.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.