Entwine - Gone

Entwine "Gone" CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2001
Style: Gothic Metal
Country: Finland


1. Losing the Ground
2. Snow White Suicide
3. Closer (My Love)
4. New Dawn
5. Grace
6. Silence is Killing Me
7. Thru the Darkness
8. Blood of your Soul

Length: 41:09


Those familiar with bands such as To/Die/For, HIM, Sentenced, Amorphis, and Charon and are desperate for more will find solace with Entwine´s second disc Gone.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.