Enthral - Subterranean Movement

Enthral "Subterranean Movement" CD

Label: Displeased
Released: 2003
Style: Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Earth Left Behind
2. Death Immaculate
3. Inject Hate
4. Subterranean Movement
5. Our Justice Be Done
6. To The Bone
7. Slaves of One Tongue
8. Charge of the I

Length: 47:29


A mix of Norwegian black metal with elements from folk, heavy metal, death metal and even melodic doom.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.