Epica - The Divine Conspiracy

Epica "The Divine Conspiracy" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2007
Style: Symphonic Power/Gothic Metal
Country: Netherlands


1. Indigo (Prologue)
2. The Obsessive Devotion
3. Menace of Vanity
4. Chasing the Dragon
5. Never Enough
6. La‘petach Chatat Rovetz (The Final Embrace)
7. Death of a Dream (The Embrace That Smothers Part VII)
8. Living a Lie (The Embrace That Smothers - Part VIII)
9. Fools of Damnation (The Embrace That Smothers - Part IX)
10. Beyond Belief
11. Safeguard to Paradise
12. Sancta Terra
13. The Divine Conspiracy

Length: 01:15:29


With 2007´s "The Divine Conspiracy" Epica broke through all limits of gothic metal. This album has everything to become a classic and a milestone for the genre opening doors to a whole new audience!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.