Exodus - The Atrocity Exhibition: Exhibit A

Exodus "The Atrocity Exhibition: Exhibit A" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2007
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: USA


1. A Call To Arms
2. Riot Act
3. Funeral Hymn
4. Children Of A Worthless God
5. As It Was, As It Soon Shall Be
6. The Atrocity Exhibition
7. Iconoclasm
8. The Garden Of Bleeding
9. Bedlam 123

Length: 59:41


San Francisco thrash veterans Exodus are old-school enough to count Metallica´s Kirk Hammett as a founding member, but 27 years on, they´re still banging heads with a ferocity many of their peers can´t match.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.