Eternal, The - Sleep Of Reason

Eternal, The "Sleep Of Reason" CD

Label: Firebox
Released: 2005
Style: Atmospheric Progressive/Gothic Metal
Country: Australia


1. Awaken, Arise
2. Everlasting
3. To Drown
4. A Soul Undone
5. Hollow Inside
6. In My Skin
7. A Dreams End
8. Beneath The Soil
9. Sleep Of Reason
10. The Dying Light
11. Weight Of Empathy

Length: 58:44


Capturing dark melodies & moods on a symphonic scale, The Eternal are back to make a strong musical statement filled with both emotion and atmosphere.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.