Eternal, The - The Sombre Light Of Isolation

Eternal, The "The Sombre Light Of Isolation" CD

Label: Firebox
Released: 2004
Style: Atmospheric Progressive/Goth/Dark Metal
Country: Australia


1. Commemorate The Misery
2. A Cruel Misfortune
3. The Eternal
4. Down
5. The Somber Light Of Isolation
6. Black Serenity
7. Crimson Sacrifice
8. Harmony Of Dissonance
9. Remembrance Scars
10. All Hope Lost

Length: 01:06:14


The debut album from 2004. For those who enjoy melancholic doom metal with gothic and progressive touch.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.