CD \ E
Eonic "Shadows" CD
Label Oskorei Music
Release date 2003/2006
Style Ambient/New-age Music
Country Venemaa
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Intro
2. Seven flows
3. Rebma
4. Corridor of mirrors
5. Shadows
6. Cryonide
7. Path of fire
8. Amber city
9. Temple of the astral light
10. Tyr-na-nogtkh

Length: 51:53

Eonic┬┤s "Shadows" brings forth 50+ minutes of calm, soft electronic ambient with a touch of oriental-style melodies. Reminiscences of Anthesteria, Wejdas, Donis, Amethystium, Delerium and Allerseelen┬┤s "Venezia" & "Neueschwabenland".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.