Equimanthorn - Exalted Are The 7 Throne Bearers Of Ninnkigal

Equimanthorn "Exalted Are The 7 Throne Bearers Of Ninnkigal " CD

Label: Displeased
Released: 2007
Style: Ethnic/Dark Ambient
Country: USA


1. Refulgent Splendour - Part I Three Fathers and Their Generations - Part III Twelve Bounds of Their Universe
2. When Seven Came Unto the Fundament
3. When Seven Showed Their Faces: Reprise
4. Who is the Great King?
5. When Five Appeared in Mists and Gathered the First & Seventh
6. Irkalla: To Enter the Great Above and the Depths Below
7. The Submissive Myth Genesis of Mirror Waters Rising



Okultne ja müstiline, üdini Sumeri ja Lähis-Ida mütoloogiast läbi imbunud riituslik dark-ambient - kirglik, eksootiline ja meeldejääv. Bänd koosneb Absu, The Soil Seeds Blacki ja Melecheshi liikmetest.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.