Edguy - Rocket Ride (Ltd.)

Edguy "Rocket Ride (Ltd.)" Digibook CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2006
Style: Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. Sacrifice
2. Rocket Ride
3. Wasted Time
4. Matrix
5. Return to the Tribe
6. The Asylum
7. Save Me
8. Catch of the Century
9. Out of Vogue
10. Superheroes
11. Trinidad
12. Fucking with Fire (Hair Force One)

13. Land Of The Miracle - Live in Brazil

Length: 01:07:00


Power metal ballads, fist-pumping solid metal, melodic speed anthems, epic choruses: Edguy shows why they continue to reign supreme.

The limited first edition released as a digibook, featuring a bonus track.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.