CD \ E
Even Vast "Teach Me How To Bleed" CD
Label My Kingdom
Release date 2007
Style Gothic Metal
Country Itaalia
Price: 10.99 EUR


1. Infected
2. Away
3. Limelight
4. Love Will Tear Us Apart
5. Breakaway
6. I Do
7. About You
8. Misbecoming
9. For The Things I Care
10. Sleep

Length: 40:47

Third album from this Italian gothic metal band, whose long gaps between albums are always worth the wait. Catchy melodies, heavenly vocals, diabolical charm... a great work of gothic darkness, a must for all fans of this genre.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.