Enslaved - Vertebrae

Enslaved "Vertebrae" CD

Label: Indie
Released: 2008
Style: Progressive Black Metal
Country: Norway


1. Clouds
2. To The Coast
3. Ground
4. Vertebrae
5. New Dawn
6. Reflection
7. Center
8. The Watcher

Length: 49:07


”Vertebrae” is a kind of travel through the history of the band, looking both back to the roots of their grim black/viking-metal roots, and into the future of progressive melancholy. It´s certainly a demanding, yet rewarding listening to any fan of progressive black metal mastery.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.