Eyehategod - Confederacy Of Ruined Lives

Eyehategod "Confederacy Of Ruined Lives" CD

Label: Peaceville
Released: 2000
Style: Sludge/Doom Metal
Country: USA


1. Revelation/Revolution
2. Blood Money
3. Jack Ass In The Will Of God
4. Self Medication Blues
5. The Concussion Machine Process
6. Inferior And Full Of Anxiety
7. .0001%
8. 99 Miles Of Bad Road
9. Last Year (She Wanted A Doll House)
10. Corruption Scheme

Length: 40:20


As a giant in the sludge/doom metal sub-genre, Eyehategod has influenced countless bands since their start back in 1988. "Confederacy Of Ruined Lives" was originally released in 2000 and was critically and commercially very well received.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.